e4bdd7c9bb · snapshot · Updated 2026-04-21 10:39:46 +00:00 incureforce
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?